Support Services Division

Mr. Fred Charles Anson has been appointed as Acting Commissioner, Support Services Division. This change took effect from April 2017 after Mr. Gabriel Katamani was re-assigned to the Ministry of Finance. Prior to his appointment, Mr. Fred Anson was Assistant Commissioner, Risk Management.

Customs Division

Mr. Isaac Crentsil has also been appointed Acting Commissioner, Customs Division. He takes over from Mr. John Vianney Kuudamnuru who retired from the Division as Commissioner, Customs Division.

Mr. Crentsil until his appointment was Deputy Commissioner in charge of the Post Clearance Audit Department, Customs Division and has served in various capacities at the Division.


Contact Us

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tel: +233- (0) 302 904545


Tel 2: +233- (0) 302 904546








Template Settings


For each color, the params below will give default values
Blue Green Red Radian
Select menu
Google Font
Body Font-size
Body Font-family